Photos – 1st Hazel Grove Scout Group https://www.1hg.org The Methodist Church, Wesley Street, Hazel Grove Stockport, sk7 4jq | 1hg.org Sun, 26 Jun 2016 09:06:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.3 Family Hike – The Photos https://www.1hg.org/family-hike-the-photos https://www.1hg.org/family-hike-the-photos#respond Sun, 22 May 2016 20:00:09 +0000 https://www.1hg.org/?p=2446

…]]>
https://www.1hg.org/family-hike-the-photos/feed 0
Cub Camp 2015 – Gyrn Goch https://www.1hg.org/cub-camp-2015-gyrn-goch https://www.1hg.org/cub-camp-2015-gyrn-goch#respond Sun, 14 Jun 2015 21:30:49 +0000 http://www.1hg.org/?p=2047

The Cubs went to Gyrn Goch in sunny wales for their annual camp this year.

…]]>
https://www.1hg.org/cub-camp-2015-gyrn-goch/feed 0
Torbay 2014 – Photos https://www.1hg.org/torbay-2014-photos https://www.1hg.org/torbay-2014-photos#respond Thu, 14 Aug 2014 14:42:24 +0000 http://www.1hg.org/?p=1897

Photos from the Scouts Camp 2014. We went to Watcombe Scout Camp in Torquay. Highlights of the camp include visiting HMS Portland, visiting the Britannia Royal Navy College in Dartmouth, dry slope ski sports and coasteering.

…]]>
https://www.1hg.org/torbay-2014-photos/feed 0
Beaver Sleepover 2014 https://www.1hg.org/beaver-sleepover-2014 https://www.1hg.org/beaver-sleepover-2014#respond Wed, 18 Jun 2014 13:13:49 +0000 http://www.1hg.org/?p=1846

The beavers went to the Childrens Inn in Rowarth for a sleepover. Lots of fun was had by both the beavers and the leaders!

…]]>
https://www.1hg.org/beaver-sleepover-2014/feed 0
Winter Weekend 2014 https://www.1hg.org/winter-weekend-2014 https://www.1hg.org/winter-weekend-2014#respond Sun, 09 Feb 2014 21:29:13 +0000 http://www.1hg.org/?p=1605

Photos from the Scouts Winter Weekend. We went to Bispham Hall near Wigan and solved a murder mystery.

…]]>
https://www.1hg.org/winter-weekend-2014/feed 0
Manchester BMX Centre https://www.1hg.org/manchester-bmx-centre https://www.1hg.org/manchester-bmx-centre#respond Thu, 28 Nov 2013 09:27:02 +0000 http://www.1hg.org/?p=1460 https://www.1hg.org/manchester-bmx-centre/feed 0 Scout Camp 2013 – PHOTOS https://www.1hg.org/scout-camp-2013-photos https://www.1hg.org/scout-camp-2013-photos#respond Tue, 06 Aug 2013 07:45:55 +0000 http://www.1hg.org/?p=1333

For Scout Camp 2013 we went to Gilwell Park the heart of scouting in the UK. With three trips to London, including Wembley Stadium and going down Downing Street we had a great time.

…]]>
https://www.1hg.org/scout-camp-2013-photos/feed 0
Scouts Winter Weekend Photos https://www.1hg.org/scouts-winter-weekend-photos https://www.1hg.org/scouts-winter-weekend-photos#respond Sun, 03 Feb 2013 22:05:41 +0000 http://www.1hg.org/?p=1164

Photos from Winter Weekend 2013. We went to Scammonden near Huddlesfield.

…]]>
https://www.1hg.org/scouts-winter-weekend-photos/feed 0
Sycamore Beavers visit the Buddhist Temple https://www.1hg.org/sycamore-beavers-visit-the-buddhist-temple https://www.1hg.org/sycamore-beavers-visit-the-buddhist-temple#comments Fri, 05 Oct 2012 11:39:52 +0000 http://www.1hg.org/?p=954

Sycamore Beavers visited the local Buddhist Temple.

…]]>
https://www.1hg.org/sycamore-beavers-visit-the-buddhist-temple/feed 1
Cub Camp 2012 – Photos https://www.1hg.org/cub-camp-2012-photos https://www.1hg.org/cub-camp-2012-photos#respond Fri, 08 Jun 2012 18:44:34 +0000 http://www.1hg.org/?p=784

Some of the photos from this years cub camp. We went to Walesby near Sherwood Forest. More photos to follow soon.

…]]>
https://www.1hg.org/cub-camp-2012-photos/feed 0