1st Hazel Grove Scout Group » Photos http://www.1hg.org The first and foremost scout group in Hazel Grove. Fri, 15 Aug 2014 14:52:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Torbay 2014 – Photos http://www.1hg.org/torbay-2014-photos http://www.1hg.org/torbay-2014-photos#comments Thu, 14 Aug 2014 14:42:24 +0000 http://www.1hg.org/?p=1897

Photos from the Scouts Camp 2014. We went to Watcombe Scout Camp in Torquay. Highlights of the camp include visiting HMS Portland, visiting the Britannia Royal Navy College in Dartmouth, dry slope ski sports and coasteering.

…]]>
http://www.1hg.org/torbay-2014-photos/feed 0
Beaver Sleepover 2014 http://www.1hg.org/beaver-sleepover-2014 http://www.1hg.org/beaver-sleepover-2014#comments Wed, 18 Jun 2014 13:13:49 +0000 http://www.1hg.org/?p=1846

The beavers went to the Childrens Inn in Rowarth for a sleepover. Lots of fun was had by both the beavers and the leaders!

…]]>
http://www.1hg.org/beaver-sleepover-2014/feed 0
Winter Weekend 2014 http://www.1hg.org/winter-weekend-2014 http://www.1hg.org/winter-weekend-2014#comments Sun, 09 Feb 2014 21:29:13 +0000 http://www.1hg.org/?p=1605

Photos from the Scouts Winter Weekend. We went to Bispham Hall near Wigan and solved a murder mystery.

…]]>
http://www.1hg.org/winter-weekend-2014/feed 0
Manchester BMX Centre http://www.1hg.org/manchester-bmx-centre http://www.1hg.org/manchester-bmx-centre#comments Thu, 28 Nov 2013 09:27:02 +0000 http://www.1hg.org/?p=1460 http://www.1hg.org/manchester-bmx-centre/feed 0 Scout Camp 2013 – PHOTOS http://www.1hg.org/scout-camp-2013-photos http://www.1hg.org/scout-camp-2013-photos#comments Tue, 06 Aug 2013 07:45:55 +0000 http://www.1hg.org/?p=1333

For Scout Camp 2013 we went to Gilwell Park the heart of scouting in the UK. With three trips to London, including Wembley Stadium and going down Downing Street we had a great time.

…]]>
http://www.1hg.org/scout-camp-2013-photos/feed 0
Scouts Winter Weekend Photos http://www.1hg.org/scouts-winter-weekend-photos http://www.1hg.org/scouts-winter-weekend-photos#comments Sun, 03 Feb 2013 22:05:41 +0000 http://www.1hg.org/?p=1164

Photos from Winter Weekend 2013. We went to Scammonden near Huddlesfield.

…]]>
http://www.1hg.org/scouts-winter-weekend-photos/feed 0
Sycamore Beavers visit the Buddhist Temple http://www.1hg.org/sycamore-beavers-visit-the-buddhist-temple http://www.1hg.org/sycamore-beavers-visit-the-buddhist-temple#comments Fri, 05 Oct 2012 11:39:52 +0000 http://www.1hg.org/?p=954

Sycamore Beavers visited the local Buddhist Temple.

…]]>
http://www.1hg.org/sycamore-beavers-visit-the-buddhist-temple/feed 1
Cub Camp 2012 – Photos http://www.1hg.org/cub-camp-2012-photos http://www.1hg.org/cub-camp-2012-photos#comments Fri, 08 Jun 2012 18:44:34 +0000 http://www.1hg.org/?p=784

Some of the photos from this years cub camp. We went to Walesby near Sherwood Forest. More photos to follow soon.

…]]>
http://www.1hg.org/cub-camp-2012-photos/feed 0
Scout Camp 2011 – Huttons Ambo Photos http://www.1hg.org/huttons-ambo-2011-photos http://www.1hg.org/huttons-ambo-2011-photos#comments Sun, 14 Aug 2011 13:04:03 +0000 http://www.1hg.org/?p=661

The complete photo collection from Huttons Ambo, Scout Camp 2011.

…]]>
http://www.1hg.org/huttons-ambo-2011-photos/feed 1
Cub Camp 2011 Photos http://www.1hg.org/cub-camp-2011-photos http://www.1hg.org/cub-camp-2011-photos#comments Tue, 14 Jun 2011 07:27:26 +0000 http://www.1hg.org/?p=494

The complete photo collection from Cub Camp 2011.

…]]>
http://www.1hg.org/cub-camp-2011-photos/feed 0